No, a suspended employee's details will be retained on the Kite system.
Will an employee's details be deleted after their account has been suspended? Print
Created by: Moses from Kite Crew
Modified on: Thu, 20 Dec, 2018 at 11:23 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.